Japan IT Week

Japan IT Week Spring 2015

Japan IT Week Frühjahr 2015 ist Japan der größte IT-Messe, die vom 12. Ausstellungen zu IT-Technologie im Zusammenhang besteht. Gleichzeitig wird der 24. Software Development Expo (SODEC), der 20. Big Datennutzung Exhibition Frühling, den 18. Embedded Systems Expo (ESEC), 17.
Read More

Japan IT Week Spring 2015 | Digitale Maigohimo – King Jim Co., Ltd.

König Jim Co., Ltd. besitzt Digitale Maigohimo in Japan IT Week Frühjahr 2015 König Jim führte eine Produkte, die Sie mit dem Alarm auf Ihrem Smartphone, wann ein Kind, das ein Tag trägt, hinterlässt einen gewissen Grad, für die Prävention von verlorenes Kind zu machen.
Read More

Japan IT Week Spring 2015 | Empfang Schließfach Service “Hakoposu” – Japan Post Co., Ltd.

Japan Post Co., Ltd. besitzt Receipt Schließfach Service “Hakoposu” in Japan IT Week Frühjahr 2015 Japan Post stellte die Umkleide Dienstleistungen, die Ihre Kaufsache durch EC jederzeit empfangen werden können, indem wir auf einen dedizierten Schließfach.
Read More

Japan IT Week Spring 2015

Japan IT Week Frühjahr 2015 ist Japan der größte IT-Messe, die vom 12. Ausstellungen zu IT-Technologie im Zusammenhang besteht. Gleichzeitig wird der 24. Software Development Expo (SODEC), der 20. Big Datennutzung Exhibition Frühling, den 18. Embedded Systems Expo (ESEC), 17.
Read More

Japan IT Week Spring 2015 | Handy-Bestellsystem “MOS” – Across Solutions Ltd.

Über Solutions Ltd. weist Mobil-Bestellsystem “MOS” in Japan IT Week Frühjahr 2015 Across Solutions führte ein einfaches Mobilbestellsystem einfach, von Telefon- und Fax-Handel, die im Einzelhandel abgewickelt worden waren zu wechseln.
Read More

Japan IT Week Spring 2015 | Realisierung in der Uhr – Kaname Corporation

Kaname Corporation, Ausstellungen zu realisieren in der Uhr in Japan IT Week Frühjahr 2015 Kaname corp stellte die Anwendungen, die Apple-Uhr-Wearable Terminal.
Read More

Japan IT Week Spring 2015 | Digitale Maigohimo – King Jim Co., Ltd.

König Jim Co., Ltd. besitzt Digitale Maigohimo in Japan IT Week Frühjahr 2015 König Jim führte eine Produkte, die Sie mit dem Alarm auf Ihrem Smartphone, wann ein Kind, das ein Tag trägt, hinterlässt einen gewissen Grad, für die Prävention von verlorenes Kind zu machen.
Read More

Japan IT Week Spring 2015 | Empfang Schließfach Service “Hakoposu” – Japan Post Co., Ltd.

Japan Post Co., Ltd. besitzt Receipt Schließfach Service “Hakoposu” in Japan IT Week Frühjahr 2015 Japan Post stellte die Umkleide Dienstleistungen, die Ihre Kaufsache durch EC jederzeit empfangen werden können, indem wir auf einen dedizierten Schließfach.
Read More

Elektronisches Buch + AR-Lösung “ActiBook / COCOAR” – Startia-Laboratorium Co., Ltd.

Elektronisches Buch + AR-Lösung “ActiBook / COCOAR” – Startia-Laboratorium Co., Ltd. Ich führe ActiBook und AR ein. ActiBook ist eine Software dafür, vom elektronischen Buch zu machen. Es ist die Software, die leicht zu einem elektronischen Buch von Bildern oder
Read More

Smartphone Kreditkartendienst “PAYGATE” – Königliche ToraG

Smartphone Kreditkartendienst “PAYGATE” – Königliche ToraG Es ist zuerst der doppelte leitende-Kartenleser von dem der Welt. Beide enthalten Magnetismus. Anders als ein einzelner Kopf las es die magnetischen Informationen von der Karte zu einer Zeit auf beiden
Read More
12

Japan IT Week

Japan IT Week Spring 2015

Japan IT Week Spring 2015 is Japan’s largest IT exhibition that consists of 12 exhibitions related to IT technology. Simultaneously, the 24th Software Development Expo (SODEC), the 20th Big data utilization Exhibition Spring, the 18th Embedded Systems Expo (ESEC), 17th data
Read More

Japan IT Week Spring 2015 | Digital Maigohimo – King Jim Co., Ltd.

 King Jim Co., Ltd. exhibits Digital Maigohimo in Japan IT Week Spring 2015 King Jim introduced a products that make you know with the alarm on your smartphone when a child who carries a tag leaves a certain extent, for prevention of lost child.
Read More

Japan IT Week Spring 2015 | Receipt locker service “Hakoposu” – Japan Post Co., Ltd.

Japan Post Co., Ltd. exhibits Receipt locker service “Hakoposu” in Japan IT Week Spring 2015 Japan Post introduced the locker services that can be received your purchased goods by EC at any time, by delivering to a dedicated locker.
Read More

Japan IT Week Spring 2015 | realizing in the WATCH – Kaname Corporation

Kaname Corporation exhibits realizing in the WATCH in Japan IT Week Spring 2015 Kaname corp introduced the applications using Apple Watch wearable terminal.
Read More

Japan IT Week Spring 2015 | Mobile ordering system “MOS” – Across Solutions Ltd.

Across Solutions Ltd. exhibits Mobile ordering system “MOS” in Japan IT Week Spring 2015 Across Solutions introduced a simple mobile ordering system easy to switch from telephone and FAX trading which had been handled in the retail trade.
Read More

Simple eyewitnesser application “SmartAttack” – G-Smart Co., Ltd.

Simple eyewitnesser application “SmartAttack” – G-Smart Co., Ltd. I introduce SmartAttack. I use smartphone, iPad, the Android tablet. I publish instructions to worker from the headquarters in real time. The worker inputs contents based on instructions at a
Read More

HTML5 electronic book “ebook5″ – Ruler Co., Ltd.

HTML5 electronic book “ebook5″ – Ruler Co., Ltd. ebook5 is service of an electronic catalogue working in HTML5 and javascript. Because it do not use flash, it is available by various browsers including iPad and iPhone. Because I can read it on a browser, I do
Read More

Smartphone credit card service “PAYGATE” – Royal Gate Inc

Smartphone credit card service “PAYGATE” – Royal Gate Inc It is the dual head card reader of the world’s first. Both contain magnetism. Unlike a single head, it read the magnetic information of the card at a time on both sides. I can read it just to let a
Read More

Electronic book + AR solution “ActiBook/COCOAR” – Startia laboratory Co., Ltd.

Electronic book + AR solution “ActiBook/COCOAR” – Startia laboratory Co., Ltd. I introduce ActiBook and AR. ActiBook is a software for making of the electronic book. It is the software which is easily made to an electronic book from images or PDF. It can make an
Read More