Industrial machinery

Fabex 2015

FABEX 2015 ist die Ausstellung der Problemlösung für Home-Essen und Gastgewerbe. 12. Wüste, Süßigkeiten und trinken Ausstellung “3. Food & Beverage PB · OEM Unternehmen Fair 2015″, “40 Meat Industry Exhibition 2015″, “Wein & Gourmet
Read More

Automation_World_2015

Automation World 2015 ist die größte Ausstellung der industriellen Automation Korea. Die Ausstellung besteht aus zwei Ausstellung “aimex 2015″ und “Korea Vision Show 2015″ zusammen. Session ist 3 Tage im März 18 t bis 20, ist 2015 Veranstaltungsort COEX in
Read More

LOGIS-TECH TOKYO_2014

Internationale Logistics Fair 2014 LOGIS-TECH TOKYO 2014 ist Asiens größter Messe für Transport und Logistik. Das diesjährige Thema ist “Finden Sie das Rezept von Management-Innovation – in der Logistik gelöst”. Die Ausstellung wird für den Zweck abgehalten, um
Read More

IFPEX2014

IFPEX 2014 Fachmesse der nur der Fluidtechnik im Land. Wurde in der gleichen Weise wie “Wasserdruck” Thema-Ecke und die vorherige Installation ist eine spezielle Ecke. Und die Schaffung einer Reihe von Anwendungen, stellt sie eine erhebliche Thema Zone. Session 3 Tage
Read More

TOKYO_PACK 2014

TOKYO PACK 2014 ist eine umfassende Verpackungsmesse, die alle Bereiche der Verpackung, wie Materialien und Container, die in einer Vielzahl von Branchen, Verpackungsmaschinen, Logistik, Distribution und Recycling tätig sind, umfasst. Und die Technologie Förderung der
Read More

IFPEX 2014

“IFPEX 2014″ ist die einzige Messe für Fluidtechnik im Land. Sowie der letzten Zeit, der Druck Thema Ecke wird auf einer Sonderzone. Die reichen Themenzonen stellt viele Anwendungen. Sitzung drei Tage der 17. September (Mi) bis 19. (Freitag), ist 2014
Read More

LOGIS-TECH TOKYO 2014

“International Logistics Messe 2014 LOGIS-TECH TOKYO 2014″ ist in Asien der größte Ausstellung für Verkehr und Logistik. Das diesjährige Thema lautet “Finden Sie das Rezept von Management Innovation – in der Logistik gelöst”. Die Ausstellung ist für
Read More

JASIS 2014

“Jasis 2014″ ist in Asien der größte Ausstellung von analytischen Instrumenten und wissenschaftlichen Geräten. Das diesjährige Thema: “Entdecke die Zukunft” bedeuten, dass die Show ist ein Ort voller Innovation und die Schaffung Idee der
Read More

Greenhouse Horticulture and Plant factory Exhibition 2014

“Gewächshaus-Gartenbau-und Pflanzenfabrik Ausstellung (GPEC) 2014″ ist ein Business-Messe, spezialisiert auf Pflanzenfabrik und Gartenbau. Konzept der Ausstellung ist “Regierung, Herstellern und Produzenten arbeiten wir gemeinsam die Zukunft der Pflanzenfabrik
Read More

INTERPHEX JAPAN 2014

“INTERPHEX JAPAN 2014 – 27. INTERNATIONALE pharmazeutischen F & E und Fertigung EXPO / KONFERENZ” ist die Messe für Produkte und Technologien der Produktion, Forschung und Entwicklung, wie Arzneimittel, Reinigungsmitteln und Kosmetika. In diesem Jahr 1.020
Read More
12

Industrial machinery

Fabex 2015

Fabex 2015 is the exhibition of problem-solving for home-meal and restaurant industry. 12th Desert, sweets and drink exhibition, “3rd Food & Beverage PB ・ OEM Business Fair 2015″, “40th Meat Industry Exhibition 2015″, “Wine & Gourmet
Read More

JIMTOF2014

“JIMTOF 2014 – 27th Japan International Machine Tool Fair” is the exhibition for industry machine and tools. The fair is intended to contribute to the promotion of industrial development and trade by facilitating the commerce of the processing machine and
Read More

RISCON2014

RISCON TOKYO 2014 is the exhibition for crisis management only in Japan. The show have picked up the theme such as about responding to natural disasters, responding to cyber attacks in the advanced information society, responding to emerging infectious diseases or responding to
Read More

TOKYO_PACK 2014

“TOKYO PACK 2014″ is comprehensive packaging exhibition that covers all areas of packaging, such as materials and containers that are active in a variety of industries, packaging machinery, logistics, distribution and recycling. And to increase the technology
Read More

IFPEX 2014

“IFPEX 2014″ is the only exhibition of Fluid Power in the country. As well as the last time, the pressure theme corner is set up at a special zone. The rich theme zones constitutes many applications. Session is three days of September 17th (Wed) to 19th (Friday),
Read More

LOGIS-TECH TOKYO 2014

“International Logistics Fair 2014 LOGIS-TECH TOKYO 2014″ is Asia’s largest exhibition on Transport & Logistics. This year’s theme is “Find the recipe of management innovation – resolved in logistics”. The exhibition is held for the
Read More

JASIS 2014

“JASIS 2014″ is Asia’s largest exhibition of analytical instruments and scientific equipment. This year’s theme: “Discover the Future” imply that the show is a place full of creating innovation and idea of manufacturing technologies and full of
Read More

INTERPHEX JAPAN 2014

“INTERPHEX JAPAN 2014 – 27th INT’L PHARMACEUTICAL R&D AND MANUFACTURING EXPO/CONFERENCE” is the exhibition for products and technologies of the production, research and development for such as pharmaceutical product, detergents and cosmetics. This
Read More

Interop Tokyo 2014

“Interop Tokyo 2014″ is a comprehensive exhibition of products, solutions and technology of Internet, cloud, data center, virtualization, security, network infrastructure and wireless. As co-exhibition, “IMC Tokyo 2014 – Interop Media Convergence Tokyo
Read More

JPCA Show 2014

“JPCA Show 2014″ (44th International Electronic Circuits Exhibition) covered all a product and technical service about production and the development of the electronic circuit. The theme of this year is that “pick up, tie, make and widen every product abd
Read More
12