Clothing/Food/Housing

exhibitionlist :CITE_JAPAN_2015

7. Kosmetik Industrial Technology Exhibition CITE JAPAN 2015 ist die Ausstellung für die Kosmetik-industrie. Als Ort der Ausstellung und Fachvorträgen der Vielzahl von Material, Technik, Service, etc., CITE JAPAN 2015 trägt zur Entwicklung von Kosmetika für Anbieter und
Read More

Coffee_Expo_Korea_2015

Coffee Expo Seoul 2015 ist die Messe für Kaffee und Kaffee-verwandte Produkte, Lebensmittel, Maschinen, Ausrüstungen und Lieferungen Geschäft in Korea. Welt Super Barista Meisterschaft gleichzeitig statt. Session ist vier Tage 9. April 2015 (Donnerstag) bis 12 (Sonntag).
Read More

25th_SIPREMIUM

25. SIPREMIUM ist die Ausstellung von Haushaltswaren und Werbeartikel von Korea. In diesem Jahr ist der 25. von 1991. Contemporary Art Exhibition “CONTEXT” wird zur gleichen Zeit statt. In diesem Jahr ist der Veranstalter der Planung die Anzahl der 20.000 Besucher,
Read More

Franchise_Seoul_2015

Franchise Seoul 2015 koreanische Ausstellung für die Franchise-Zentrale und Kaufleute von globalen Marken oder Venture-Unternehmen. Franchise-Unternehmen wie Essen, Groß-oder Einzelhandel, Ladeneinrichtungen Exponate. Session ist in drei Tagen von 12 bis 14 März, ist 2015
Read More

FOODEX-JAPAN_2015

FOODEX JAPAN 2015 / 40. Internationale Lebensmittel und Getränke Ausstellung ist in Asien der größte Ausstellung spezialisiert für die Lebensmittel- und Getränke. Um den 40. im Jahr 2015 zu begrüßen, hat Foodex zur Entwicklung der Lebensmittelindustrie beigetragen. In diesem Jahr
Read More

Mobac_Show_2015

2015 Mobac Show / 24 Anlagen, Materialien, MARKETING Brot- und Konditor SHOW ist das Business anzeigen notwendig, der Bäckerei und Süßwarenindustrie. Die Ausstellung eröffnet die Zukunft der Nahrungsmittelindustrie mit der die höchste Ebene Qualität und Zuverlässigkeit. Und die
Read More

Supermarket_Trade_Show_2015

Supermarkt Trade Show 2015 ist die Fachausstellung stammen die neuesten Informationen über die Verteilung der Industrie und für den Supermarkt. Feinkostmesse 2015 und “10 Gutes Essen Messe 2015″ basiert auf der gleichen Zeit statt. In diesem Jahr ist der Veranstalter
Read More

JAPANTEX 2014

“Japantex 2014″ ist einer der landesweit größten Innen internationalen Fachmesse. Als Präsentation neuer Produkte rund um die Innengewebe, ist der neueste Trend für Lifestyle- und Einrichtungsstil aus in Richtung der Rest der Welt übertragen. “Japan Home &
Read More

JFW_International_Fashion_Fair_2015

“JFW International Fashion Fair” ist die Japans größte Ausstellung der Mode. Die diesjährige Jahresthema ist “Fashion Wunderland”. Als Simultanveranstaltung wird “FBS” statt, um die Art und Weise und Fertigung, Vertrieb stöckigen Gebäude
Read More
12

Clothing/Food/Housing

2017 MOBAC Show

“2017 MOBAC SHOW / 25th MACHINERY, MATERIALS, MARKETING OF BAKERY AND CONFECTIONERY SHOW” is the business show about machinery and equipment, tools, raw materials, needed for the bakery and confectionery industry. The show aims at the highest level of quality and
Read More

CITE_JAPAN_2015

7th cosmetics Industrial Technology Exhibition CITE JAPAN 2015 is the exhibition for the cosmetics-related industries. As a place of exhibition and technical presentations of wide variety of material, technology, service, etc., CITE JAPAN 2015 contributes to the development of
Read More

Coffee_Expo_Korea_2015

Coffee Expo Seoul 2015 is the exhibition for coffee and coffee related products, food, machinery, equipment and shop supplies in Korea. World Super barista championship is held at the same time. Session is four days of April 9, 2015 (Thursday) to 12 (Sunday). Venue is Korea COEX.
Read More

25th_SIPREMIUM

25th SIPREMIUM is the exhibition of household goods and promotional items of Korea. This year is 25th from 1991. Contemporary Art Exhibition “CONTEXT” is held at the same time. This year the organizer is planning the number of 20,000 visitors, 500 companies as the
Read More

Franchise_Seoul_2015

Franchise Seoul 2015 is Korean exhibition for the franchise headquarters and merchants of global brands or venture company, . Franchise companies such as eating out, wholesale or retail, store facilities exhibits. Session is three days from March 12 to 14, 2015. Venue is COEX in
Read More

FOODEX-JAPAN_2015

FOODEX JAPAN 2015 / 40th International Food and Beverage Exhibition is Asia’s largest exhibition specialized for the food and beverage. To greet the 40th in 2015, Foodex has contributed to the development of the food industry. This year, exhibitors of 2,787 companies and
Read More

FCEXPO_2015

FC EXPO 2015 ~ 11th [international] Hydrogen & Fuel Cell Exhibition is international exhibition for the research and development of hydrogen and fuel cell, technology for parts and materials required for manufacturing. As simultaneous joint exhibiton, WIND EXPO 2015 ~ 3rd
Read More

Mobac_Show_2015

2015 Mobac Show / 24th MACHINERY, MATERIALS, MARKETING OF BAKERY AND CONFECTIONERY SHOW is the business Show necessary to the bakery and confectionery industry. The exhibition open up the future of bakery and confectionery industry with the the highest level quality and
Read More

Supermarket_Trade_Show_2015

Supermarket Trade Show 2015 is the professional exhibition originating the latest information on the distribution industry and for the supermarket. Delicatessen Trade Show 2015, and “10th Good food Fair 2015″ is held on the same time. This year the organizer is
Read More

JFW_International_Fashion_Fair_2015

“JFW International Fashion Fair” is the Japan’s largest exhibition of fashion. This year’s annual theme is “Fashion Wonderland”. As simultaneous exhibition, “FBS” is held to support the fashion and manufacturing, sales floor
Read More
12