41st Tokyo motorcycle show

Le  » 41er spectacle de la motocyclette du Tokyo  » est la plus grande exposition au Japon au sujet de la nouvelle motocyclette et la motocyclette a raconté des parties.
La compagnie de la motocyclette et groupe de parties et objets exposés des accessoires leurs nouveaux produits.
À travers promotion de l’industrie de la motocyclette et l’étendue de culture de la motocyclette saine, le spectacle est projeté de contribuer à développement de réalisation et l’économie d’une vie sociale riche.
Le lieu est Tokyo Grande Vue pour trois jours pour de vendredi, mars 28, 2014 à dimanche, mars 30.

L’homepage officiel du 41er spectacle de la motocyclette du Tokyo :http://www.motorcycleshow.org/

TAPE 5 PELLE primaire ouvert – plot Co., Ltd.

TAPE 5 PELLE primaire ouvert – plot Co., Ltd. C’est TYPE du Sauteur de la Route » 5 PELLE primaire ouvert », manier dans « ZÉRO INGÉNIERIE. » Nous exécutons un lineup de TYPE du Sauteur de la Route » 5
Read More

Pneu de la dimension de la motocyclette classique  » ContiRoadAttack2 CR » – Continental tire

Pneu de la dimension de la motocyclette classique  » ContiRoadAttack2 CR » – Continental tire Nous « le pneu Continental » commence la production du pneu en 1872 dans l’Allemagne. « ContiRoadAttack2
Read More

Motocyclette faite par les moteurs Hartford  » Mini150″ – Narikawa firm Co., Ltd.

Motocyclette faite par les moteurs Hartford  » Mini150″ – Narikawa firm Co., Ltd. C’est entreprise Narikawa. Ce temps j’introduis une motocyclette de Corporation Hartford de Taiwan au spectacle de la motocyclette du Tokyo. La société mère de
Read More

Le cas du Panier de l’entreprise le plus de monde  » PROFESSIONNEL ZEGA » – TOURATECH Japan

Le cas du Panier de l’entreprise le plus de monde  » PROFESSIONNEL ZEGA » – TOURATECH Japan Bonjour, c’est TOURATECH Japon. Nous introduisons nouveau BMW R 1200 AVENTURE GS ce temps. Il y a l’utilisateur qui déjà l’a acheté.
Read More

Drap de la réduction de la vibration  » service du traitement » de ZAB de GEL – MARUNAO Co., Ltd.

Drap de la réduction de la vibration  » service du traitement » de ZAB de GEL – MARUNAO Co., Ltd. MARUNAO Co., Ltd. C’est un produit appelé ZAB de GEL que nous recommandons. Le zab de Gel absorbe la vibration et il entre dans ceci. Ce sont
Read More

Exposition de la navigation de la voiture ensuite-génération  » exposition Portable » – Yupiteru Corporation

Exposition de la navigation de la voiture ensuite-génération  » exposition Portable » – Yupiteru Corporation C’est Corporation Yupiteru. Nous exposons pour ceci au 41er spectacle de la motocyclette du Tokyo. Nous affichons un radar, un
Read More

41st Tokyo motorcycle show

“41st Tokyo motorcycle show” is the largest exhibition in Japan about the new motorcycle and motorcycle related parts .
The motorcycle company and group of parts and accessories exhibits their new products.
Through promotion of the motorcycle industry and the spread of healthy motorcycle culture, the show is intended to contribute to development of realization and the economy of a rich social life.
The venue is Tokyo Big Sight for three days for from Friday, March 28, 2014 to Sunday, March 30.

The official homepage of the 41st Tokyo motorcycle show:http://www.motorcycleshow.org/

TYPE 5 SHOVEL open primary – plot Co., Ltd.

TYPE 5 SHOVEL open primary – plot Co., Ltd. This is “Road Hopper TYPE 5 SHOVEL open primary”, handling in “ZERO ENGINEERING”. We perform a lineup of “Road Hopper TYPE 5 SHOVEL” from 2013. We releases “open primary model” newly
Read More

Classic motorcycle size tire “ContiRoadAttack2 CR” – Continental tire

Classic motorcycle size tire “ContiRoadAttack2 CR” – Continental tire We “Continental tire” begin the production of the tire in 1872 in the Germany. “ContiRoadAttack2 CR” is for squeezed target, for the niche market. For the person who
Read More

Motorcycle made by Hartford motors “Mini150″ – Narikawa firm Co., Ltd.

Motorcycle made by Hartford motors “Mini150″ – Narikawa firm Co., Ltd. It is Narikawa firm. This time I introduce a motorcycle of Hartford Corporation of Taiwan at the Tokyo motorcycle show. The parent company of Hartford Corporation makes the machine producing
Read More

World’s most firm Pannier case “ZEGA PRO” – TOURATECH Japan

World’s most firm Pannier case “ZEGA PRO” – TOURATECH Japan Hello, it is TOURATECH Japan. We introduce new BMW R 1200 GS ADVENTURE this time. There is the user who already purchased it. We display it with full paint, fully equipped. At the first, we wants
Read More

Vibration reduction sheet “GEL-ZAB processing service” – MARUNAO Co., Ltd.

Vibration reduction sheet “GEL-ZAB processing service” – MARUNAO Co., Ltd. MARUNAO Co., Ltd. It is a product called GEL-ZAB that we recommend. The Gel-zab absorbs vibration and it enters in this. Those are recommended in one having a pain in one’s
Read More

Next-generation car navigation display “Wearable display” – Yupiteru Corporation

Next-generation car navigation display “Wearable display” – Yupiteru Corporation It is Yupiteru Corporation. We exhibit for this at the 41st Tokyo motorcycle show. We display a radar, a navigator, the Drive recorder of the motorcycle. Furthermore, as reference
Read More