The 20th Tokyo international book fair


Die 20. Tokyo internationale Buchausstellung” ist für ein Buchhandlungsunternehmen, Urheberrechtsunternehmen, eine Ausstellung zu Verkauf. “Die 17. internationale elektronische Ausgaben-AUSSTELLUNG” “die dritte Konzessionserteilung Japan” “der zweite Schöpfer AUSSTELLUNG Tokyo” “die erste Produktion-AUSSTELLUNG” “die erste Inhaltsproduktion, Lieferungslösungsausstellung” wird zu dem gleichen Zeitpunkt abgehalten. Die Dauer der Show ist von Mittwoch 3. Juli 2013 bis Samstag 6 (Tokyo internationale Buchausstellung für 5. Freitag). Juli. Offener Tag ist auf 5. und 6., öffnet sich zur Öffentlichkeit. Der Treffpunkt ist Tokyo Big Sight.

Benutzerdesign künstliche-Stimme-Technologie – NTT media intelligence research institute

Benutzerdesign künstliche-Stimme-Technologie – NTT media intelligence research institute Es ist NTT Medien Intelligenz Forschung Institut. Ich schlage den Dienst vom elektronischen Buch vor das Benutzen der nächsten Generation-künstlichen Stimme-Technologie. Als ein
Read More

Synthetischer AudioePUB wirft “ein Zeltlager” – NTT Claretie Co., Ltd.

Synthetischer AudioePUB wirft “ein Zeltlager” – NTT Claretie Co., Ltd. Ich erkläre jetzt unsere Produkte. Wir sind die Firmen, die eine Person von einer Behinderung begeht. Die beeinträchtigten verstehen kein elektronisches Buch visuell. Deshalb entwickelte ich
Read More

Elektronischer Buchsuchantrag “BookLive! Kamera” von (provisorisch) der Bildanerkennung – BookLive Co., Ltd.

Elektronischer Buchsuchantrag “BookLive! Kamera” von (provisorisch) der Bildanerkennung – BookLive Co., Ltd. Eine Technik von der Bildanerkennung benutzend, demonstriere ich den Dienst, der ein Buch ohne die Charaktereingabe durchsuchen kann. Ein Fleck kommt zu
Read More

Softwareentwicklungswerkzeug “CypherGurd SDK” für DRM – Cipher technical center company

Softwareentwicklungswerkzeug “CypherGurd SDK” für DRM – Cipher technical center company Die Ziffer technische Zentrumsgesellschaft stellt die Technik bereit, ungerechtes Kopieren von einem elektronischen Buch und der Lebhaftigkeit zu verhindern. Musik,
Read More

The 20th Tokyo international book fair

“The 20th Tokyo international book fair” is for a bookstore business, copyright business, an exhibition for sale. “The 17th international electronic edition EXPO” “the third licensing Japan” “the second creator EXPO Tokyo” “the first production EXPO” “the first contents production, delivery solution exhibition” is held at the same time. The duration of the show is from Wednesday, July 3, 2013 to Saturday, July 6 (Tokyo international book fair until 5th Friday). Open day is on 5th and 6th, opens to the public. The venue is Tokyo Big Sight.

Synthetic audio EPUB “pitches a camp” – NTT Claretie Co., Ltd.

Synthetic audio EPUB “pitches a camp” – NTT Claretie Co., Ltd. I now explain our products. We are the companies which a person with a disability commits. The visually impaired does not understand an electronic book. So I developed the book which voice. It is a
Read More

User design artificial-voice technology – NTT media intelligence research institute

User design artificial-voice technology – NTT media intelligence research institute It is NTT media intelligence research institute. I suggest the service of the electronic book using the next-generation artificial-voice technology. As a next-generation new technique, there
Read More

Software Development Kit “CypherGurd SDK” for DRM – Cipher technical center company

Software Development Kit “CypherGurd SDK” for DRM – Cipher technical center company The cipher technical center company provides the technique of preventing unjust copying of an electronic book and the animation. Music, animation and electronic book sold on the
Read More

Electronic book search application “BookLive! camera” (provisionally) by the image recognition – BookLive Co., Ltd.

Electronic book search application “BookLive! camera” (provisionally) by the image recognition – BookLive Co., Ltd. Using a technique of the image recognition, I demonstrate the service that can search a book without the character input. A mark comes out to a
Read More