SIPREMIUM 2014

« SIPREMIUM2014″ est une exposition des articles du ménage coréens et article de la promotion des ventes. Commence en 1991; est les 24e dans cette année. « Prime Homeware + Spectacle du Dessin » que « le Pavillon de la Promotion du Marché Traditionnel » est tenu en même temps. Une session est quatre jours de mercredi, février 26, 2014 à samedi, mars 1. L’ouverture est Corée, COEX.

L’homepage officiel de SIPREMIUM2014 est cette place:http://sipremium.info/

Le savon a mûri dans Savon bamboo.Bamboo. – gouniae

Le savon a mûri dans Savon bamboo.Bamboo. – gouniae Le savon de notre magasin est nature savon organique. Nous avons laissé mûr dans le bambou dans ce chemin. Tous les plusieurs genres sont doux au corps. Savonne autour ici est populaire. Nous avons fait le savon avec riz
Read More

TIENS TON ipad du RÊVE & Prise Portable – design nave

TIENS TON ipad du RÊVE & Prise Portable – design nave C’est trois genres de sac de la prise et ce produit est écrit comme « Influence ton rêve » qui est il est concept. Et ce tissu, il est fait avec le coton organique. Comme pour ce produit,
Read More

Comité de la gestion du mémo « panneau du Mémo » – EZ GOODS

Comité de la gestion du mémo « panneau du Mémo » – EZ GOODS C’est des MARCHANDISES EZ coréennes. J’ai exposé avec un nouveau produit ce temps. Ce produit est appelé un panneau du mémo. C’est un des fournitures pour mettre tel que
Read More

Table du coussin de l’orateur – WORLD CLASS

Table du coussin de l’orateur – WORLD CLASS Bonjour. Ce produit est appelé une table du coussin de l’orateur. C’est un produit pour mettre un smartphone un comprimé et un PC dans un bouchon. Je joue des chansons. Sons bien. C’est le système
Read More

Casquette du cow-boy pliante d’un toucher – CM Kanji’s

Casquette du cow-boy pliante d’un toucher – CM Kanji’s C’est en premier un tel emballage. L’intérieur devient porche imprimable. Et si j’exclus un porche un chapeau entre automatiquement dehors dans ce chemin. Le côté du dos est enduit et il
Read More

Smaphocchi & BunBun lumière de l’eco – Landport Co., ltd.

Smaphocchi & BunBun lumière de l’eco – Landport Co., ltd. J’introduis le « smaphocchi » et eco du Chignon du Chignon » allument » ce temps. Ce « smaphocchi » est le liquide qui change des
Read More

SIPREMIUM 2014

“SIPREMIUM2014″ is an exhibition of the Korean household articles and sales promotion item. Begin in 1991; is the 24th in this year. “Premium Homeware + Design Show” “Traditional Market Promotion Pavilion” is held at the same time. A session is four days of from Wednesday, February 26, 2014 to Saturday, March 1. The opening is Korea, COEX.

The official homepage of SIPREMIUM2014 is this place:http://sipremium.info/

The soap matured in bamboo「Bamboo Soap」 – gouniae

The soap matured in bamboo「Bamboo Soap」 – gouniae Our store’s soap is nature organic soap. We let mature in bamboo in this way. All various kinds is mild to the body. Soap around here is popular. We made the soap with malted rice of makgoli, not liquor. Soap for
Read More

HOLD YOUR DREAM ipad& Laptop Clutch – design nave

HOLD YOUR DREAM ipad& Laptop Clutch – design nave It is three kinds of clutch bag, and this product is written as “Hold your dream”, which is it’s concept. And this cloth, it is made with organic cotton. As for this product, touch panel kept inside,
Read More

Memo management board “Memo board” – EZ GOODS

Memo management board “Memo board” – EZ GOODS It is Korean EZ GOODS. I exhibited with a new product this time. This product is called a memo board. It is one of the office supplies to put such as Post-it, and manage those memo, basically. The material is acrylic
Read More

Speaker Cushion Table – WORLD CLASS

Speaker Cushion Table – WORLD CLASS Hello. This product is called a speaker cushion table. It is a product to put a smartphone, a tablet and a PC in a plug. I play some songs. Sounds well. It is the system which a song flows through this speaker. And while you are sitting
Read More

Smaphocchi & BunBun eco light – Landport Co., ltd.

I introduce “smaphocchi” and “Bun Bun eco light” this time. This “smaphocchi” is the liquid which changes common gloves into gloves for tablet. Useage is very simple. Drip several drops of liquids and when it dry, the glove become usable. This
Read More

One-touch folding cowboy cap – CM Kanji’s

One-touch folding cowboy cap – CM Kanji’s It is such a packing at first. The inside becomes printable porch. And if I exclude a porch, a hat comes out automatically in this way. The back side is coated and it can prevent the ultraviolet rays. After having put on a hat
Read More