JASIS 2013

« JASIS 2013″ est une exposition pour information la plus tardive de recherche et analyse. JASIS est le nom général d’Analyse exposition 2013 (les 51er) / appareils de la Science exposition 2013 (les 36e).Le thème de cette année est « le découvrir le futur. »Être une place rempli d’idées de la technique délicate et fabriquer seulement d’à le Japon. Et comme la plus grande exposition en Asie dans le champ, montrer que c’est une place avec la découverte devant être reliée pour la future affaire.Une session est de mercredi, septembre 4, 2013 à vendredi, septembre 6. Le lieu est Makuhari Messe.

Analyzer automatique « SYNCA – distillation » – B L technical center company

Automatic analyzer « SYNCA- distillation » – B L technical center company C’est un appareil a appelé « le SYNCA – distillation » qui a attiré les techniques les plus tardives. Je l’utilise pour analyse de la
Read More

Web integrated management system « WCE-ES » – ESPEC Co., Ltd.

Web integrated management system « WCE-ES » – ESPEC Co., Ltd. C’est ESPEC Co., Ltd. C’est faiseur qui produit ce matériel difficile de l’environnement. C’est fier de contrôler température et l’humidité. J’explique un
Read More

Tube-type roller pump « RP-KGI » – Furue science Co., Ltd.

Tube-type roller pump « RP-KGI » – Furue science Co., Ltd. Je rassemble les données sur science Furue Co., Ltd. Ce produit est le produit bien recommandé. Est-ce que c’est quel genre de tache était concret dans? Il est utilisé dans plusieurs
Read More

Chaise du travail « SORCIÈRE Chaise Capisco » – Okamura Corporation

Work chair « HAG Capisco Chair » – Okamura Corporation J’explique la Chaise Capisco. Comme tu vois c’est spécial et notre produit est forte forme des impressions. Cependant, cela n’a pas fait un spectacle d’excentricité. Je
Read More

JASIS 2013

“JASIS 2013″ is an exhibition for latest information of research and analysis. JASIS is the general name of Analysis exhibition 2013 (the 51st) / Science apparatuses exhibition 2013 (the 36th).The theme of this year is “discover it the future”.Being a place filled with ideas of the delicate technique and manufacturing of only in Japan.And as the biggest exhibition in Asia in the field, showing that it is a place with the discovery to be connected for future business.A session is from Wednesday, September 4, 2013 to Friday, September 6. The venue is Makuhari Messe.

Automatic analyzer “SYNCA – distillation” – BL TEC K.K.

Automatic analyzer “SYNCA- distillation” – B L technical center company This is a device called “the SYNCA- distillation” that attracted the latest techniques. I use it for analysis of the quality of the water. This product is all devices to
Read More

Web integrated management system “WCE-ES” – ESPEC Co., Ltd.

Web integrated management system “WCE-ES” – ESPEC Co., Ltd. It is ESPEC Co., Ltd. It is a maker producing this environmental testing equipment. It is proud to control temperature and the humidity. I explain a brief device. This is the Pratinas J series. In 2012,
Read More

Tube-type roller pump “RP-KGI” – Furue science Co., Ltd.

Tube-type roller pump “RP-KGI” – Furue science Co., Ltd. I collect data on Furue science Co., Ltd. This product is the best recommended product. What kind of spot is it used to be concrete in? It is used in various spots. Food industry, drug industry, the
Read More

Work chair “HAG Capisco Chair” – Okamura Corporation

Work chair “HAG Capisco Chair” – Okamura Corporation I explain Capisco Chair. As you see it is special, and our product is strong form of the impressions. However, this did not make a show of eccentricity. I usually sit down for a normal posture in this way.
Read More