the 24th international stationery paper-products exhibition ISOT

Die Ausstellung der neue Produkte der Schreibwaren wie Papierprodukte, ein Designartikel, die OA-Versorgung versammelt sich in “den 24. internationalen Schreibwaren von den Schreibengeräten wie Kugelschreibern, Papierprodukte Ausstellung ISOT.” Der fünfte Verkaufs Promotions-AUSSTELLUNG, die achte internationale verschieden Güter-AUSSTELLUNG, das vierte DESIGN TOKYO, Tokyo Design Produkt Ausstellung, die vierte Mode verschiedene Güter-AUSSTELLUNG, das fünfte Baby & führt EXPO, der vierten Tafelgeschirr-AUSSTELLUNG, die zweite Küchengeschirr-AUSSTELLUNG an, der erste Laden Verkaufs Promotions-AUSSTELLUNG wird zu dem gleichen Zeitpunkt abgehalten. Der Treffpunkt ist Tokyo Big Sight, und es hielt für drei Tage vom 26. Juni in der Sitzung zu 28.

Drehungsringnotizbuch – LIHIT LAB. Co., Ltd.

Drehungsringnotizbuch – LIHIT LAB. Co., Ltd. Obwohl es ein Ringnotizbuch ist, kann ich innen Loseblattes Notizbuch verändern. Wie es zu öffnen ist… Es öffnet sich leicht, indem er geschlossenen Teil zieht, zur Richtung des Pfeiles. Weiterhin kann es geschlossen
Read More

Markiere “picottofusen”, um das Foto vom smartphone anzuziehen – Kanmi temple Co., Ltd.

Markiere “picottofusen”, um das Foto vom smartphone anzuziehen – Kanmi temple Co., Ltd. Ein Fall der Karte hat auf diese Art ein Anhängsel. Ich reiße von einem Stück und setzte es. Ich kann QR-Schnur auf diese Art lesen, wenn ich die Bildschirm Lektüre QR Schnur
Read More

Loseblatter Notizbuchblock & Ampère; Halter “SEPT COULEUR” – Maruman Co., Ltd.

Loseblatter Notizbuchblock & Ampère; Halter “SEPT COULEUR” – Maruman Co., Ltd. Es ist Maruman Co., Ltd. Dieses Produkt ist ein Loseblatter Notizbuchblock. Es fällt nicht auseinander weil ein Loseblatte Formen eine Notizbuchblockform auf diese Art. Ich
Read More

Papier “NEO AGENDAIIfor Edit” für ausschließliche Verwendung des Notizbuches – Marks Co., Ltd.

Papier “NEO AGENDAIIfor Edit” für ausschließliche Verwendung des Notizbuches – Marks Co., Ltd. Papier von bearbeite vom Notizbuch, unsere Nukleusmarke, war auf neuem Papier aktualisiert und wiedergeboren, das TAGESORDNUNG IIE NEO dafür genannt wird, bearbeite
Read More

Leitfähiger Faserberührungskugelschreiber “SENSY 2″ – Platinum Pen Co., Ltd.

Leitfähiger Faserberührungskugelschreiber “SENSY 2″ – Platinum Pen Co., Ltd. Es ist “SENSY 2″ des Berührungskugelschreibers, Platinum Pen Co., Ltd. veröffentlicht dieses Mal. In späten Jahren nahmen teure Berührungskugelschreiber zu, ich erkannte
Read More

Notizbuch “SUKATTO Note”, um zu platzen – I edit a corporation

Notizbuch “SUKATTO Note”, um zu platzen – I edit a corporation Es ist SUKATTO Note. Es ist ein Spezialitätsnotizbuch zu platzen. Es ist das Produkt, das ich platzte, und erleichtert Belastung. Ein Klang von Träne ist gut, und ein Gefühl der Träne ist gut. Wir
Read More

the 24th international stationery, paper-products exhibition ISOT

The exhibition that new products of stationery such as paper-products, a design article, the OA supply gather from the writing implements such as pens in “the 24th international stationery, paper-products exhibition ISOT.” The fifth sales promotion EXPO, the eighth international miscellaneous goods EXPO, the fourth DESIGN TOKYO – Tokyo design product exhibition -, the fourth fashion miscellaneous goods EXPO, the fifth baby & kids EXPO, the fourth tableware EXPO, the second kitchenware EXPO, the first store sales promotion EXPO are held at the same time. The venue is Tokyo Big Sight and it held for three days from June 26 to 28th in the session.

Tag “picottofusen” to put on the photograph of the smartphone – Kanmi temple Co., Ltd.

Tag “picottofusen” to put on the photograph of the smartphone – Kanmi temple Co., Ltd. A case of the card has a tag in this way. I tear off one piece and put it. I can read QR cord in this way when I open the screen reading QR cord of the our application. Then
Read More

Loose-leaf notebook pad & holder “SEPT COULEUR” – Maruman Co., Ltd.

Loose-leaf notebook pad & holder “SEPT COULEUR” – Maruman Co., Ltd. It is Maruman Co., Ltd. This product is a loose-leaf notebook pad. It do not fall apart because a loose-leaf forms a notebook pad form in this way. I put it in this holder to be easy to
Read More

Paper “NEO AGENDAIIfor EDiT” for exclusive use of the notebook – Marks Co., Ltd.

Paper “NEO AGENDAIIfor EDiT” for exclusive use of the notebook – Marks Co., Ltd. Paper of EDiT of the notebook, our nucleus brand, was updated and reborn on new paper called NEO AGENDA II for EDiT this year. There are three characteristics of this paper. First,
Read More

Twist ring notebook – LIHIT LAB. Co., Ltd.

Twist ring notebook – LIHIT LAB. Co., Ltd. Though it is a ring notebook, I can change loose-leaf notebook inside. How to open it… It easily open by pulling closed part, to the direction of the arrow. Furthermore, it can be easily closed just to close a ring. As there
Read More

Notebook “SUKATTO Note” to burst – I edit a corporation

Notebook “SUKATTO Note” to burst – I edit a corporation It is SUKATTO Note. It is a specialty notebook to burst. It is the product which I burst, and relieves stress. A sound of tear is good and a feeling of tear is good. We made it in this way. After having
Read More

Conductive fiber touch pen “SENSY 2″ – Platinum Pen Co., Ltd.

Conductive fiber touch pen “SENSY 2″ – Platinum Pen Co., Ltd. It is “SENSY 2″ of the touch pen, Platinum Pen Co., Ltd. releases this time. In late years expensive touch pens increased, I realized low price, to be easy to buy it for from a student to
Read More