HCJ 2014

« HCJ 2014″ est une exposition pour un hôtel, auberge, manger et boire, industrie du service du déjeuner.Le HCJ est compris de trois expositions de « le 42e spectacle du restaurant de l’Hôtel International » « la 35e nourriture qui approvisionne « la 14e « exposition de l’appareil des installations de la cuisine à spectacle. »"Le sixième PB international, OEM que le développement ouvert » est tenu en même temps.Une session est quatre jours de, le 18 février 2014 à 21ème. Le lieu est Tokyo Grande Vue.

L’homepage officiel de HCJ2014.http://www.jma.or.jp/hcj/jp/

Blanding by the fragrance « Air/Q » – EntreX Incorporated

Blanding by the fragrance « Air/Q » – EntreX Incorporated C’est EntreX Incorporated, Division du microfragrance. Nous introduisons un defuser du parfum pour usage de l’affaire. C’est un diffuseur du parfum pour l’espace
Read More

« Basil seed drink » – Assist valeur Co., Ltd.

« Basil seed drink » – Assist valeur Co., Ltd. C’est une boisson de la graine du basilic qui importe de Thaïlande. Nous recommandons ces quatre produits. C’est un produit populaire en Thaïlande. Mais ces produits ont contenu agent du
Read More

Tatami mat « YURAKUSU » – Kitsutaka Corporation

Tatami mat « YURAKUSU » – Kitsutaka Corporation C’est un tapis du tatami du bain. C’est le produit qui est pourtant disponible dans l’espace du lavage du bain il est un tapis du tatami. La matière est polypropylene. C’es
Read More

Coffee using the washing bean « Pure-cup-in-coffee » – Oasis Coffee Corporation

Coffee using the washing bean « Pure-cup-in-coffee » – Oasis Coffee Corporation J’explique la tasse pure-dans-le café. Les flotteurs du sac du café conventionnels par l’influence de gaz du parfum. J’ai mis une coupe dans ce chemin.
Read More

Large-scale soap bubbles generator « HABON SERIES UH-001″ – UENO MANUFACTORY Co.,Ltd.

Large-scale soap bubbles generator « HABON SERIES UH-001″ – UENO MANUFACTORY Co.,Ltd. C’est un produit nécessaire pour épouser des cérémonies pour tenir une pelouse. Il y a l’exemple de l’usage qui a utilisé ces deux. La voûte de bulles du
Read More

In-line-type Edible printer – PMT Corporation

In-line-type Edible printer – PMT Corporation C’est PMT Co., Ltd. C’est un dans l’imprimante à jet d’encre ultra-rapide de type de ligne. Il porte loin maintenant un biscuit. Il peut faire des empreintes à haute vitesse pour la chose qui a coulé dans
Read More

HCJ 2014

“HCJ 2014″ is an exhibition for a hotel, inn, eating and drinking, lunch service industry.The HCJ is comprised of three exhibitions of “the 42nd International Hotel restaurant show” “the 35th food catering show” “the 14th kitchen facilities apparatus exhibition”.”The sixth international PB, OEM open development” is held at the same time.A session is four days from, February 18, 2014 to 21st. The venue is Tokyo Big Sight.

The official homepage of HCJ2014:http://www.jma.or.jp/hcj/jp/

Blanding by the fragrance “Air/Q” – EntreX Incorporated

Blanding by the fragrance “Air/Q” – EntreX Incorporated It is EntreX Incorporated, microfragrance Division. We introduce a fragrance defuser for business use. It is a fragrance diffuser for the space of a hotel and commercial facilities. It is used in many
Read More

“Basil seed drink” – Assist valeur Co., Ltd.

“Basil seed drink” -Assist valeur Co., Ltd. This is a basil seed drink importing from Thailand. We recommend these four products. It is a popular product in Thailand. But those products contained synthetic coloring agent and preservative. So, over around 2 years, we
Read More

Tatami mat “YURAKUSU” – Kitsutaka Corporation

Tatami mat “YURAKUSU” – Kitsutaka Corporation This is a bath tatami mat. It is the product which is available in the washing space of the bath though it is a tatami mat. The material is polypropylene. It is material same as a cap of plastic bottle. With it as
Read More

Coffee using the washing bean “Pure-cup-in-coffee” – Oasis Coffee Corporation

Coffee using the washing bean “Pure-cup-in-coffee” – Oasis Coffee Corporation I explain pure-cup-in-coffee. The conventional coffee bag floats by the influence of gas of the fragrance. I put a cut in this way. I covered one side with a double bag so that powder
Read More

Large-scale soap bubbles generator “HABON SERIES UH-001″ – UENO MANUFACTORY Co.,Ltd.

Large-scale soap bubbles generator “HABON SERIES UH-001″ – UENO MANUFACTORY Co.,Ltd. This is a product necessary for wedding ceremonies to hold on a lawn. There is the use example that used these two. The arch of soap bubbles is formed if I set those two from 5m
Read More

In-line-type Edible printer – PMT Corporation

In-line-type Edible printer – PMT Corporation It is PMT Co., Ltd. It is an in-line-type high-speed inkjet printer. It carries away a cookie now. It can make prints at high speed for the thing which flowed in this way. It uses four colors of ink. It is edible meal ink. It
Read More