Coffee Expo Seoul 2014

« Coffee Expo Seoul 2014″ est l’exposition au sujet de café, produit apparenté à café, nourriture, machinerie et facilité de magasin en Corée. Le quatrième championnat du barista du supermarché mondial, expo du café la conférence de Séoul est tenue en même temps. Une session est quatre jours de dimanche pour de jeudi, avril 10, 2014 à 13e. Le lieu est COEX, Corée.

L’homepage officiel d’Coffee Expo Seoul 2014 : http://coffeexpo.info/

Portion Fruitea Smoothie – Sami Global Taste Corporation

Portion Fruitea Smoothie – Sami Global Taste Corporation Bonjour, c’est Sami Corporation du Goût Globale. Nous sommes des compagnies qui fournissent les plusieurs matières premières qui sont utilisable pour l’affaire du café y compris la base de la boisson et
Read More

CAFÉ ROSTO PRO1 – IMEX CORPORATION LTD.

CAFÉ ROSTO PRO1 – IMEX CORPORATION LTD. Bonjour. Nous sommes les compagnies du café rôtissent la machine appelée IMEX. Notre produit, appelé pour-un, est la machine qui peut rôtir automatiquement des grains de café jusqu’à 1 kilo, ou 800 grammes par opération
Read More

CAFÉ HANKOOK – HANKOOK COFFEE

CAFÉ HANKOOK – HANKOOK COFFEE Je suis Yong Kwang Jun de CAFÉ HANKOOK. Il y a deux genres de l’annonce publicitaire et spécial au café. C’est spécial et il y a les deux la douceur de café et l’amertume et le goût est abondant, aussi. Une annonce
Read More

Espro pressent – CAFE SOLUTION

Espro pressent – CAFE SOLUTION Bonjour, nous sommes solution du café. Nous sommes des compagnies articles du café importateurs. De plus, c’est exclusivement une compagnie broyeurs COMANDANTE allemands importateurs. La Presse Espro est le produit basé sur
Read More

Cyclone CQ-400R – c cube

Cyclone CQ-400R – c cube C’est c cube Co., Ltd. Ce produit est une machine appelée le Cyclone. C’est une machine qui enlève des ordures qui se produisent au temps d’un rôti. La machine existante est devenue la structure que la poussière a rassemblé, mais
Read More

VERSA COUVRE DE TUILES LE PROFESSIONNEL – HLI BRAND DEVELOPER

VERSA COUVRE DE TUILES LE PROFESSIONNEL – HLI BRAND DEVELOPER Nous sommes HLI. Nous importons et vendons une machine de compagnie ZuMEX espagnole. C’est une machine pour préparer le jus d’orange. Il divise l’orange en demi lorsque j’ai lancé juste
Read More

La Larme de Juliette – CAFE ROMEO

La Larme de Juliette – CAFE ROMEO Bonjour, nous sommes du CAFÉ ROMEO. Nous sommes des compagnies qui vendent du café hollandais. Le produit recommandé est  » larmes de Juliette  » pour cinq. C’est un produit de 500 ml et la valve est faite par
Read More

PRESSO RÔTISSEUR INTELLIGENT – KORDIA

PRESSO RÔTISSEUR INTELLIGENT – KORDIA Nous sommes des compagnies qui développent une machine du rôti du café. Notre machine du rôti du café a une caractéristique à être capable d’afficher la qualité brûlante dans l’équivalence, dans un toucher, de commencer à
Read More

Coffee Expo Seoul 2014

“Coffee Expo Seoul 2014″ is the exhibition about coffee, coffee-related product, food, machinery and shop facility in Korea. The fourth world supermarket barista championship, coffee expo Seoul conference are held at the same time. A session is four days of Sunday for from Thursday, April 10, 2014 to 13th. The venue is COEX, Korea.

The official homepage of Coffee Expo Seoul 2014:http://coffeexpo.info/

Fruitea Portion Smoothie – Sami Global Taste Corporation

Fruitea Portion Smoothie – Sami Global Taste Corporation Hello, it is Sami Global Taste Corporation. We are companies supplying the various raw materials which are usable for the cafe business including the drink base and smoothie base. There is four taste of
Read More

CAFE ROSTO PRO1 – IMEX CORPORATION LTD.

CAFE ROSTO PRO1 – IMEX CORPORATION LTD. Hello. We are companies of the coffee roast machine called IMEX. Our product, called pro-one, is the machine which can automatically roast coffee beans up to 1 kilo, or 800 grams by manual operation. The characteristic of this machine
Read More

HANKOOK COFFEE – HANKOOK COFFEE

HANKOOK COFFEE – HANKOOK COFFEE I am Yong Kwang Jun of HANKOOK COFFEE. There are two kinds of the commercial and special to coffee. It is special, and there are both the sweetness of coffee and the bitterness, and the taste is abundant, too. A commercial has few both
Read More

Espro Press – CAFE SOLUTION

Espro Press – CAFE SOLUTION Hello, we are cafe solution. We are companies importing coffee articles. In addition, it is a company importing German COMANDANTE grinders exclusively. Espro Press is the product based on espresso. Form is same as French press. As for the normal
Read More

Cyclone CQ-400R – c cube

Cyclone CQ-400R – c cube It is c cube Co., Ltd. This product is a machine called Cyclone. It is a machine removing garbage occurring at the time of a roast. The existing machine became the structure that dust collected, but in this machine, dust cannot be stacked. With the
Read More

VERSA TILE PRO – HLI BRAND DEVELOPER

VERSA TILE PRO – HLI BRAND DEVELOPER We are HLI. We import and sell a machine from Spanish ZuMEX company. This is a machine to prepare the orange juice. It divide orange into half when I just cast an orange into a machine. And it make orange juice. In the general machine,
Read More

Juliet’s Tear – CAFE ROMEO

Juliet’s Tear – CAFE ROMEO Hello, we are CAFE ROMEO. We are companies selling Dutch coffee. The recommended product is ” tears of Juliet ” for five. This is a product of 500 ml, and the valve is made by stainless steel. It is a product to pour coffee into
Read More

PRESSO SMART ROASTER – KORDIA

PRESSO SMART ROASTER – KORDIA We are companies developing a coffee roast machine. Our coffee roast machine has a characteristic to be able to show roasting quality in equivalence, in one-touch, from beginning to end. It is useful in the general family or in the small cafe,
Read More