Automation World 2014

Une exposition de l’affaire spécialisée de la solution de l’automatisation industrielle, « le 25e Monde de l’Automatisation » est tenu dans Corée COEX. « aimex 2014″ et « Corée Vision Spectacle 2014″ influence en même temps. Une session est quatre jours de mardi, mars 4 à vendredi, mars 7, 2014. Le lieu est Corée, COEX.

L’homepage officiel du 25e Monde de l’Automatisation:http://automationworld.biz/

Aère matière plus jaune clair « PAK’R MINI » – Free-Flow Packaging International, Inc.

Aère matière plus jaune clair « PAK’R MINI » – Free-Flow Packaging International, Inc. Bonjour, c’est Courant Libre qui Emballe International. Comme tu vois, notre compagnie fait une matière plus jaune clair dans le carton ondulé. Tout est
Read More

Monitorable du centre de contrôle du moteur avec un comprimé « Série S100″ – LSIS Co.,Ltd.

Monitorable du centre de contrôle du moteur avec un comprimé « Série S100″ – LSIS Co.,Ltd. Bonjour. Veuillez me laisser expliquer S100 et H100 qui sont le nouveau produit de LS ce temps. Dans le cas de S100, S est a pris le mot
Read More

Sonde pour les appareils de la sécurité « série des PAPAS » – HANYOUNG NUX

Sonde pour les appareils de la sécurité « série des PAPAS » – HANYOUNG NUX Bonjour. Nous sommes les compagnies ont appelé HANYOUNG NUX. Cette sonde de région est le produit a utilisé beaucoup comme un appareil de la sécurité. De 4 à 20 haches optiques,
Read More

L’amortisseur « SC190EUM » – SEOWON CORPORATION

L’amortisseur « SC190EUM » – SEOWON CORPORATION C’est un produit de l’as. Notre compagnie produit des produits dans les États-Unis et l’Allemagne Nous avons une technique spécialisée dans la section du showbar (amortisseur).
Read More

Humidificateur de l’usage industriel « MiniFoggerIII » – Spraying Systems Co.

Humidificateur de l’usage industriel « MiniFoggerIII » – Spraying Systems Co. Ces installations sont des humidificateurs de l’usage industriels. Le produit est une chose pour installer pour donner l’efficacité appropriée
Read More

Etat de l’Art Industrial solution du panneau – iEi Integration Corp.

Etat de l’Art Industrial solution du panneau – iEi Integration Corp. Bonjour. Originairement notre compagnie était un fabricant du matériel a appelé la technologie de l’iEi. Nous avons vendu des produits mobiles à travers exister beaucoup de canaux en Corée Nous
Read More

Appareil-photo de la lecture du code de la barre « lecture Barcode en mouvement » – LAON PEOPLE

Appareil-photo de la lecture du code de la barre « lecture Barcode en mouvement » – LAON PEOPLE C’est appareil-photo ultra-rapide, appareil-photo de la vitesse central, bas. La résolution est 4 méga avec câble USB3.0 Par communication de
Read More

Accouplement du type du disque « DRS / DRW / DRA » – DURIMITEC CO.,Ltd.

Accouplement du type du disque « DRS / DRW / DRA » – DURIMITEC CO.,Ltd. Bonjour, c’est Durimitec. Notre compagnie produit accouplement, une noix du chèque, serrures du pouvoir. Ce produit associe. L’accouplement est un appareil qui relie
Read More

Illumination pour « Série du « BRAS de la vision de la machine – ALT SYSTEM Co.

Illumination pour « Série du « BRAS de la vision de la machine – ALT SYSTEM Co. C’est de l’illumination pour vision de la machine. Il est utilisé beaucoup pour industrie. Dans le cas d’illumination pour vision de la machine Un
Read More

Automation World 2014

A specialized business exhibition of the industrial automation solution, “the 25th Automation World” is held in Korea COEX. “aimex 2014″ and “Korea Vision Show 2014″ hold at the same time. A session is four days from Tuesday, March 4 to Friday, March 7, 2014. The venue is Korea, COEX.

The official homepage of the 25th Automation World:http://automationworld.biz/

Illumination for machine vision “ARM Series” – ALT SYSTEM Co.

Illumination for machine vision “ARM Series” – ALT SYSTEM Co. This is illumination for machine vision. It is used a lot for industry. In the case of illumination for machine vision, A camera, a lens, and the illumination is set to the bottom. The illumination is
Read More

Motor control unit monitorable with a tablet “S100 Series” – LSIS Co.,Ltd.

Motor control unit monitorable with a tablet “S100 Series” – LSIS Co.,Ltd. It is an ace product. Our company is producing products in United States and Germany, We have a specialized technique in the showbar (shock absorber) section. Speaking of the good point
Read More

Sensor for safety devices “PAS series” – HANYOUNG NUX

Sensor for safety devices “PAS series” – HANYOUNG NUX Hello. We are companies called HANYOUNG NUX. This area sensor is the product used a lot as a safety device. From 4 to 20 optical axes, it is the sensor to sense by the size of the object. For the field
Read More

Shock absorber “SC190EUM” – SEOWON CORPORATION

Shock absorber “SC190EUM” – SEOWON CORPORATION It is an ace product. Our company is producing products in United States and Germany, We have a specialized technique in the showbar (shock absorber) section. Speaking of the good point of the showbar, In such a
Read More

Industrial use humidifier “MiniFoggerIII” – Spraying Systems Co.

Industrial use humidifier “MiniFoggerIII” – Spraying Systems Co. These facilities are industrial use humidifiers. The product is a thing to install to give the appropriate efficiency of production facilities, It is facilities to use for the place to need the
Read More

State of the Art Industrial Panel Solution – iEi Integration Corp.

State of the Art Industrial Panel Solution – iEi Integration Corp. Hello. Originally our company was a hardware manufacturer called the iEi technology. We sold mobile products through existing many channels in Korea, We perform integration business recently as iEi
Read More

Bar code reading camera “moving Barcode reading” – LAON PEOPLE

Bar code reading camera “moving Barcode reading” – LAON PEOPLE This is high-speed camera, middle, low speed camera. The resolution is 4 mega with USB3.0 cable By ethernet communication, 1,200,000 pixels, By USB 2.0 and serial communication I preview it. When I
Read More

Air buffer material “MINI PAK’R” – Free-Flow Packaging International, Inc.

Air buffer material “MINI PAK’R” – Free-Flow Packaging International, Inc. Hello, it is Free-Flow Packaging International. As you see, our company is making a buffer material in the corrugated cardboard. All is the same machines. You can use it while
Read More

Disk type coupling “DRS/DRW/DRA” – DURIMITEC CO.,Ltd.

Disk type coupling “DRS/DRW/DRA” – DURIMITEC CO.,Ltd. Hello, it is Durimitec. Our company is producing coupling, a check nut, power locks. This product is coupling. The coupling is a device connecting an axis to axis basically. This product tie a motor to other
Read More