The 40th Int.Home Care & Rehabilitation Exhibition

Der 40. Int.Home Care & Rehabilitation Exhibition (H.C.R.2013) ist die größte Wohlergehensausrüstungsausstellung in Asien.
585 Firmen von den 16 Ländern und 1 Gebietsausstellungsstück ungefähr 20,000 Punkte späteste Wohlergehensausrüstungen.
Eine Sitzung ist drei Tage Freitag im September für 18 von Mittwoch zu 20.
Der Treffpunkt ist Tokyo Big Sight.

HCR2013 homepage:http://www.hcr.or.jp/

Japan industrieller Verband von Gas und Kerosinvorrichtungen – Safety of gas and oil

Japan industrieller Verband von Gas und Kerosinvorrichtungen – Safety of gas and oil Es ist eine Demonstrationshütte der japanischen Gas Öl Apparat Geschäftsgesellschaft. Ich führe verschiedene Handlungen ein, um dich sicher das Gas und Ölapparat benutzen zu lassen. Die
Read More

Bewegung, die Auto für Besuch badet, der “Bathcar” badet, – Develo Co., Ltd

Bewegung, die Auto für Besuch badet, der “Bathcar” badet, – Develo Co., Ltd In dieser Hütte zeigen wir das sich bewegende badende Auto, um für Besuch zu benutzen, der sich badet. Das sich bewegende badende Auto hat Badewanne und Zisterne, Wasserheizung, Pumpe
Read More

Rollstuhlpolster für preschoolers “VARILITE JUNIOR / VARILITE ICON JUNIOR” – YUKI Trading Co., Ltd.

Rollstuhlpolster für preschoolers “VARILITE JUNIOR / VARILITE ICON JUNIOR” – YUKI Trading Co., Ltd. Guten Tag. Wir sind die Hersteller von festen Teilen des Rollstuhles einschließlich des Foliensystemes, ein Polster und zurück Sitz. Dieses Polster und zurück
Read More

Tanze Absagetreppe “FlexStep” – Koyo industry Co., Ltd.

Tanze Absagetreppe “FlexStep” – Koyo industry Co., Ltd. Dieses Produkt ist “FlexStep” der Koyo Industrie Co., Ltd. Physisch ungeschwächte Leute sind mit Treppe Form normalerweise verwendbar. Wenn ein Rollstuhl kommt, kann es als ei
Read More

Antibacterial-Desodorierung, Flammenbeweis, schockiert Absorptions-”Eipolstermatte” – Taisei Co., Ltd.

Antibacterial-Desodorierung, Flammenbeweis, schockiert Absorptions-”Eipolstermatte” – Taisei Co., Ltd. Guten Tag. Ich bin Kenichi Toda der Aktien Taisei Co., Ltd. Wir produzieren die EVA in Kobe-shi genannte Schwämme. Ich führe das Produkt der Matte ein. Dies
Read More

Einhändige Operationsart Spaziergänger “hoher Geschwindigkeitsspaziergänger” – Well fan Co., Ltd.

Einhändige Operationsart Spaziergänger “hoher Geschwindigkeitsspaziergänger” – Well fan Co., Ltd. Ich erkläre neues Produkt des gesunden Fans Co., Ltd., “hoher Geschwindigkeitsspaziergänger” von jetzt auf. Dieser “hoh
Read More

The 40th Int.Home Care & Rehabilitation Exhibition

The 40th Int.Home Care & Rehabilitation Exhibition (H.C.R.2013) is the largest welfare equipment exhibition in Asia.
585 companies from the 16 countries and 1 area exhibit approximately 20,000 points of latest welfare equipments.
A session is three days of Friday for 18 from Wednesday to 20th in September.
The venue is Tokyo Big Sight.
HCR2013 homepage:http://www.hcr.or.jp/

One-handed operation-type walker “high speed Walker” – Well fan Co., Ltd.

One-handed operation-type walker “high speed Walker” – Well fan Co., Ltd. I explain new product of the well fan Co., Ltd., “high speed Walker” from now on. This “high speed Walker” is a walker for the single paralysis. At first set an
Read More

Movement bathing car for visit bathing “Bathcar” – Develo Co., Ltd

Movement bathing car for visit bathing “Bathcar” – Develo Co., Ltd In this booth we display the moving bathing car to use for visit bathing. The moving bathing car has bathtub and cistern, water heater, pump, oil hot water supply device. For the bedridden
Read More

Wheelchair cushion for preschoolers “VARILITE JUNIOR / VARILITE ICON JUNIOR” – YUKI Trading Co., Ltd.

Wheelchair cushion for preschoolers “VARILITE JUNIOR / VARILITE ICON JUNIOR” – YUKI Trading Co., Ltd. Hello. We are the makers of attached parts of the wheelchair including sheeting system, a cushion and back seat. This cushion and back seats are products made
Read More

Antibacterial deodorization, flame-proof, shock absorption “egg cushion mat” – Taisei Co., Ltd.

Antibacterial deodorization, flame-proof, shock absorption “egg cushion mat” – Taisei Co., Ltd. Hello. I am Kenichi Toda of stock Taisei Co., Ltd. Thanking you in advance. We produce sponges called the EVA in Kobe-shi. I introduce the product of the mat. This is
Read More

Step cancellation stairs “FlexStep” – Koyo industry Co., Ltd.

Step cancellation stairs “FlexStep” – Koyo industry Co., Ltd. This product is “FlexStep” of Koyo industry Co., Ltd. Physically unimpaired people are usually usable with stairs shape. When a wheelchair comes, it can use as a step cancellation device.
Read More

Japan Industrial Association of Gas and Kerosene Appliances – Safety of gas and oil

Japan Industrial Association of Gas and Kerosene Appliances – Safety of gas and oil It is a display booth of the Japanese gas oil apparatus business society. I introduce various actions to have you use the gas and oil apparatus safely. The safety of the product itself
Read More